4.8 Star Service
Mon to Sun 24/7 Open Now

Our Customer Testimonials

Master
Plumbers
5 Star
Rated
Best Offer
Guaranteed
Enquire Today
Mention
"web55" for*
$55Off
Coupon
Free Home
Inspection*
FREE
VIP
Membership
FREE

The team from Fixed Today were punctual, friendly and helpful. They provided a range of options for repair of our leaking taps, and also provided advice on other work that may be of benefit. They took care to leave everything clean. I would definitely recommend them, and would happily use the company again.

Lyndal Rutgers19/03/2020

Thanks to the Fixed Today team for coming to an emergency plumbing situation with a blocked drain. They were professional and helpful in a very stressful situation. Would use again!

Laura Giovenale10/03/2020

Reliable and honest, I would recommend to anyone looking for a plumber in or around Sydney!

Nader Soliman09/03/2020

Steven and his team did a great job on resolving the blocked sewerage problem at my home. The team is very responsive, polite and delivered their service on time. The contractors that they use have same level of high standard. I was kept up-to-date by Steven on a daily basis on work progress. The quality of work is exceptional and good value service.

Thomas Li04/03/2020

I was looking fo a reliable plumber in south west sydney and found fixed today. Steve came out and fixed my issue with the hotwater system quickly and efficiently I would highly recommended these guys anytime Archie

Archie Mihas14/02/2020

Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Grahame Roberts10/02/2020

Thank you very much for your prompt response. Excellent service. Thanks,Steven. You are great.

Vinh Ho04/02/2020

Chris was great. Polite friendly and overall Professional. Did the job with great ease and explained what the problem was. Keep up the good service. Business did send me a reminder and before coming Chris called to say he's on his say.

Amanulla Khan03/12/2019

Excellent service and prompt.

Jessica Lam29/11/2019

Fast and efficient service as well as after service

Fay King15/11/2019

Very pleased with the work by Fixed Today. Punctual, courteous workers, all tasks performed to a very high standard. Don't think I could find a better plumbing contractor anywhere in Sydney. Thank you Steve, Charlie and your team.

Frances14/11/2019

Good service and thank you fixing up my issues

Corrado Cairo12/11/2019

We’ve been using Fixed Today for many years now and dealing with various plumbing issues, both small and large. They’ve always been incredibly fast, professional and friendly to deal with. Well priced and top quality work every time we’ve needed them, no matter the job. Could not recommend them more highly.

Holly Alexander08/11/2019

I would not hesitate to recommend Fixed Today Plumbing. I cannot praise Chris highly enough for his work ethic. Well done.

Sandra Lewis06/11/2019

One of the top notch plumbing company in Sydney they come highly recommended.. I have been having sewer issues for the past 5 years and had contracted work 4 years ago to a plumbing company who were suppose to fix the problem permanently by laying new pipes, but as we all know we get dodgy plumbers who talk alot but work ethics and quality is below zero. Fast forward 4 years afterwards and I landed up with sewer blocks , broken sewer pipe new one that was replaced etc.. I approached Fixed today and Steven came over and jet blasted the sewer but recommended the pipes be changed (55 year old house with clay pipes and broken PVC installed by dodgy plumber 4 years ago), I received a quotation from his colleague Charlie who was very professional to deal with , I was apprehensive initially having dealt with so many plumbers who just want to make a quick buck but have no quality in workmanship...I decided to take the plunge and contract the massive $$$ job which was new sewer and new storm water pipe installation to Fixed Today , I am glad I did. Fixed Today were not only professional but were also polite and accommodated other work for free which was replacing my water tap ( thanks to Charlie a good man) as small as it sounds where do you get plumbers who go out of the way and replace taps for free when you hired them for sewer & storm work.. This company comes highly recommended I prefer paying a bit more for quality work to such professional plumbing company than pay low and have the plumber take short cuts.. Charlie , Steven and team are very good plumbers professional , hardworking and excellent workmanship much needed in today's fast paced world. Fixed today take no short cuts but ensure all is done per standards and they put the effort I witnessed it with my own eyes. I am very happy with them I have also got life long warranty on the pipes both sewer and storm water. Think no more go fixed today highly recommended.

Sohan Domingo24/09/2019

Steven and his team have delivery great Customer service. Fast, efficient and friendly service by Steven and his team. They replaced the pipe leaking issues. I highly recommend them. We were very happy with Fixed Today.

Lill On22/09/2019

Highly recommended. Very professional. Quoted the job really fast, at a great rate. Totally happy with their work. Would recommend to my mum, the gold standard in recommendations.

Lee Huuskes20/09/2019

Fast, efficient and friendly service by Steven and the boys. He made it hassle free, gave me options and was very clear and transparent with what needed to be done. Thanks for coming out and getting the job done so quickly!

Hai Nguyen12/09/2019

Fixed Today was the closest plumbing company to me here in Sydney, and they did a great job with our blocked drains. Affordable, and honest! I'll use them again for future plumbing. I highly recommend them.

Harris Loutas04/09/2019

Polite, punctual and delivered on the quote. Very satisfied.

J Pender03/09/2019

I was given a clear explanation of our quite complicated blocked pipes issue, it was dealt with quickly and with minimal fuss. Great people to deal with - happy to recommend.

Laura Davis23/08/2019

Good friendly service and good job

Shamila Wickramage08/08/2019

We had to replace our whole gas line. Mitch was efficient and has everything up and running in a few days.

Suzanne Bilbe-Taylor25/06/2019

Very happy with whole experience both.en explained the job very clearly would recommend to use

David Mitchell23/06/2019

What a great team they are, quick and reliable - I know right! hard to believe but very much True. Will only use these guys from now on.

Michelle Nichols15/06/2019

I defiantly want to leave a review and not for the $15 discount but for chris who came and did my gas point for my bbq today honestly such a great person and friendly would recommend this company to all my friends and family defiantly thanks so much am happy customer!

Vukosav Kolar09/06/2019

Great service - quick and efficient - completed within 3hrs!

Dax Bykerk02/06/2019

Very happy with the service . job done very well. The price was a bit to much for two mixer tap fixed was $ 600 I no how much the part cost . so I won't be getting this plumber again . way over priced . I'll look for another plumber in the future . good luck to fixed plumbing in the future no more business from me.

David Anderson01/06/2019

Excellent work, very efficient and effective.

Landy Huang01/06/2019

Completed the job efficiently and was respectful and flexible with the business needed to run at the same time.

Tia Hocking14/05/2019

Fantastic plumber. Organised a date and was on time. Job was flawless. Price was competitive. Friendly team.

6 Axis Pty Ltd13/05/2019

Steven and his team at Fixed Today Plumbing were very professional and extremely courteous. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a plumber to fix a variety of jobs in your home or business.

Simon Goodger08/05/2019

Excellent service and easy to arrange a booking. Highly recommend. Charlie arrived on time and performed the work required to fix a leaking shower head. Pleasant and professional to deal with.

Enza Nastasi07/05/2019

Thank you for an efficient prompt clean installion.

laszlo ormos23/04/2019

Great guys that have fixed numerous issues plumbing problems in my house over the years in good time and a good price.

Michael V15/04/2019

We were very happy with Fixed Today. Charlie arrived quickly, fixed our shower issue and provided excellent and friendly service, all at a reasonable price. We couldn't have asked for more.

Sandra C13/04/2019

Had a major sewer issue. They came, diagnosed the problem and had it fixed in good time.

Allan Patterson06/04/2019

I found this company really easy, prompt and professional with outstanding manners and very neat work, thoroughly recommend !!

Lynette Williams01/04/2019

On behalf of my grandparents who are pensioners and don’t really have the knowledge of writing a reviews, they would like to share their experience with Fixed Today 'The plumbers that came to our home and looked at our blocked drain we’re very thorough. We had another company come out and they could not clear it. Fixed Today did such a great job that our drain is working perfectly. Thank you Fixed Today for your hard work'

Joseph Abukhader26/03/2019

One of the best plumbers in the industry, fixed my commercial building last week and had no issues. Fast, clean and effective tips. Great working with you guys. Highly recommended!

Wow Cars23/03/2019

Extremely helpful, professional, and reasonable price. Totally recommended

Joyce Caroline23/03/2019

We called Fixed Today to replace leaking shower taps and a toilet. The toilet was off centre & a simple request to centre the new toilet was granted.Their staff, both admin & plumbers, are extremely polite, helpful & very knowledgeable. Nothing has ever been a problem. We definitely recommend Fixed Toady and will use them again when the need arises.

Jenny Jordan18/03/2019

We've been with Fixed Today for over seven years (since before they were Fixed Today!) and every single time we've needed them - from emergency fixes to small renovations - Steve and his team has delivered professionally, on-time and for a great cost. Hands down the best plumbers and gasfitters we've had the pleasure of working with.

David Alexander19/02/2019

Quick & friendly service with good advice.

Michael Fitto06/02/2019

Excellent work. They changed two toilets for me. The guys was friendly and they did the job very quick and efficiently and they cleaned up everything after the job. We are very happy with them.

jie cong08/01/2019

Fast, effecient, professional. They did a great job in a very efficient and friendly manner. Much appreciated.

Mike Lynn14/12/2018

Very reliable service, quick and efficient

Scott Brown06/12/2018

Great plumbing company that do excellent work, will definitely recommend to others

Jamal Elkheir03/10/2018

Came out same day to do a hot water service

Grant Pennay19/09/2018

Very helpful. Always asked our preference on different items. Great job. Thanks heaps.

Leisa Tindiglia27/08/2018

Steven and charlie came out and had a look at my hot water system which was playing up and they were able to fix it on the spot. Even though they were running a little bit behind the appointment time, they called ahead to let me know they were running late. Their communication was great and they did such a great job! Thanks to the fixed today team!

Tania Vales15/08/2018

We moved into our new house without realizing there was a blockage. Steve’s service was outstanding. He arrived and was on the way to solving the issue within an hour of us calling. His no nonsense approach has allowed us to be excited to move into our new home again. Thanks so much.

Hayley Legg14/08/2018

Top Plumbers in Sydney, did a great job and service for my family. Thanks to the boys at fixed today !

Fayed Makadsi14/08/2018

Great service, fixed on the spot

Stephen Hancock13/08/2018

Highly recommend! We were recommended by a friend who used Fixed today and we could not be happier. The job was carried out exactly the way it was explained and they even cleaned up.

Andrew David12/08/2018

Fixed Today are an amazing company, there customer service is a 10/10. Above and beyond for every job and they cater to the needs of my sites, their response time and attention to detail is phenomenal. Highly recommend Steve and his team from Fixed Today!

Isabel Casey11/07/2018

We were pleased to have a local family company come and reset a plumbing problem. The work was carried in a very competant manner by obliging and helpful personel.

Aidan Handel17/06/2018

The service was very professional and outstanding, they fixed damage that was done by previous plumbers. Highly recommend Fixed Today, honest, professional company.

Amanda Charlwood03/05/2018

Fixed today were extremely professional and friendly. Their communication was excellent and within 24 hours of my first call my hot water system had been installed at a great price.

Charlie24/04/2018

Nothing was too much for Steve and Jamie. They sourced a new toilet cistern and fitted it the same day. All cleaned up after the job was done too. Highly recommended.

Alan Greaves05/04/2018

Fixed today plumbing is true to their word. The service was great, Steve is very professional and gave some great advice.

Robyn Field02/04/2018

Steven from Fixed today came in yesterday morning. Steven provided excellent service. All of the team I spoke to at Fixed today were professional and friendly and responded to the job promptly.

Marni Lex-Casey26/10/2017

I found Steven to be very professional and helpful. The boys went out of their way to fix and suggest long term solutions to a problem that could have cost me big in the future. I would not hesitate to recommend Fixed Today

Bruno Vales06/10/2017

Highly recommended. After calling another plumber, our blocked shower and basin was still not fixed. Marvin came to the rescue. Same day service - he was on time, honest, and knew exactly what needed to be done to get the job completed the first time!! I will be calling again!

Aret Elmasian22/08/2017

Marvin have done an excellent job installed the hot water system. He very professional, punctual and friendly with customer. He explaining the suggestions very clearly to customer. WELL DONE!

Matt Lee21/08/2017

Highly recommend. Marvin fixed a blocked drain at our home. He was friendly, upfront with the pricing and clean. He also provided suggestions on how to prevent the problem from happening again which was considerate and nice. I would call them again!

Sofie Dimos19/08/2017

Charlie & Steven are very helpful,as they found the correct defective spot where the pipe had been blocked and damaged by tree roots , they cut the concrete , dug a new trench , relined a new PVC , all in one day!! With a reasonable price GREAT JOB !

samuel yue30/07/2017

Had a leak from my upstairs bathroom. I called for Fix Today's services and had an appointment immediately. Their plumber, Steven, came on time and even took his shoes off when he entered our home. Steven was very systematic when looking for the source of the leak, explaining the purpose of each action that he is about to do. I can see that he knows what he is doing. After patiently working through the process, the leak was eventually found and fixed. I'm giving a 5 star rating, not just because of the good quality of the work that has been done but also because of those "little big things" such as good price, politeness of the worker, turning up on time, cleaning up after the job, taking off the shoes before coming in (being considerate), genuine desire to give the best service. The office support was also great right from the time when I first called to make an appointment. They were also upfront with the price - no hidden costs. I am happy to recommend them and will call them again in the future, if required. Thanks, Arnel (Castle Hill NSW)

Hidden Productions24/07/2017

Great service, arrived on time as committed(Actually a couple of minutes before time), phoned in ahead of arrival to confirm and advice or ETA. He presented very well/professional and got straight to work. Other then addressing the immediate issue I reported he also quickly inspected other plumbing in my residence to identify any issues which was appreciated. Provided an upfront quote on getting the job done, then went ahead. Good clean workmanship, no mess and quick. Great work - and the plumbing issues are fixed. I know I'll be calling them if I have any other plumbing needs - I recommend others to try this service out, good sense of customer focused service delivery.

raj narayan21/07/2017

Great customer service! We had a good experience with fixed today fixing a few problem we had around the house they were neat and tidy and left our place better then when they arrived thank you guys!!

doreen tilo17/07/2017

Great service. Reasonably priced and good quality workmanship. Replaced my hot water system and gave me a few options which i found helpful unlike the previous plumber who tried to over quote me.

peter shahatit07/07/2017

I had a problem with my sewer and I called out fixed today. And wow that's all I can say they are amazing I'm so happy I called them they were so honest uprfront. Unfortunately my sewer was Brocken and they explained everything to deatail to me with so many choices that I could choose and now I never have the problem again. They even threw in a free basin set out of good faith. Highly recommend these guys

Charles Campagna21/06/2017

We had two separate issues, burst pipe I the laundry and the hot water system needed replacement. The team came in same day and fixed the leak and replaced the hot water system. Very professional, friendly, clean and efficient. I would recommend Fixed Today to all my friends.

Bianca McConnell19/06/2017

Very professional plumbers, I had a problem With my water heater I called these guys and the came out on the same day and fixed the problem. Would defiantly use them again and recommend to others.

Elias B18/06/2017

Very professional and punctual, the standard of work is very high. You pay for what you get and this company came highly recommended and worth every cent. I had plumber's come in that were cheaper but destroyed my home.

Carlos Makhlouf15/06/2017
Photo of Happy Customers

Similar Other Services

Contact Us Need a Plumbing Service?

1800 349 338